Historical Rügen lecture

1/23/23 to 11/12/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

SEBRHIST

3.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 202418:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 202419:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202419:00 - 20:30 clock
display all other dates
Lecture & Science

Experience Rügen around 1900 with Silke Wilcke.

Learn interesting facts about the time of summer resorts, bathing carts and resort architecture.

Picture gallery

SEBRHIST

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Monday, Jan 23, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 6, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 27, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 18:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 18:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 18:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 18:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
Event Location

Sellin pier

Seebrücke 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


info@seebrueckesellin.de
03830312512
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Deutscher Bundestag/Arndt Oehmichen

3/24/23 to 4/30/24

Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

Read more: "Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«"
© Bildrecht: Stadtmuseum Bergen auf Rügen/ Stadt Bergen auf Rügen | Fotograf: Bernd Wiesenberg

1/1/24 to 3/29/24

"From the Stone Age to the City" in the City Museum Bergen on Rügen

Read more: ""From the Stone Age to the City" in the City Museum Bergen on Rügen"
© © Stadtarchiv Sassnitz

3/13/24

Guided tour through Old Sassnitz

Read more: "Guided tour through Old Sassnitz"