Historic bascule bridge at the seaside resort of Ueckermünde

5/8/24 to 9/25/24 in Ueckermünde

20230726_120043, © Uta Sommer

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Maritime, Outdoor Activity

If you explore the path to the beach, you will soon cross a wooden bridge from the old town that leads over the Köhn Canal. On Wednesdays during the season, there is a show opening with the harbor master, where a guide reveals secrets about the lagoon and the bridge.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock online
Event Location

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


info@ueckermuende.de
+49 39771 28484
Contact the organiser

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


+49 39771 28484

Events

in the region Vorpommern

7/18/24

Filmclub BLENDWERK: "Past lives"

Read more: "Filmclub BLENDWERK: "Past lives""
© Vogelpark Marlow

3/20/24 to 10/30/24

Feeding the pelicans in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Feeding the pelicans in the bird park Marlow"

3/25/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 2:30 pm

Read more: "Harbor tour 2:30 pm"