Hatha Yoga gentle

2/22/24 to 6/27/24 in Klütz

Hatha Yoga gentle, © Pauline Willrodt

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 202410:00 o'clock
Sports, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Wellness & Health

simplynuryoga in Thurow 18, 23948 Klütz

The course wants to help to slow down in a time where it is all about getting a lot done quickly. We focus on what the body tells us, practice rather gently (which does not mean less intense) and reconnect body and mind while learning the asanas (yoga postures) and concentration exercises.

Pick up from Boltenhagen if needed.

Course fee: 19 €

Registration with Susann Schramm Tel.: 0176-23551236

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Just Yoga - Susann Schramm

Im Thurow 18
23948 Klütz


susann@einfachnuryoga.de
0176/23551236
http://www.einfach-nur-yoga.de/
Contact the organiser

Just Yoga - Susann Schramm

Im Thurow 18
23948 Klütz


susann@einfachnuryoga.de
0176/23551236
http://www.einfach-nur-yoga.de/

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

The Rostock night watchman in front of the town hall, © HTR Hansetouristik Rostock

5/1/23 to 12/29/25

Night watchman tour with the Rostock night watchman

Read more: "Night watchman tour with the Rostock night watchman"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 6/29/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 12/14/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"