Harbor tour 12:15 p.m.

3/25/24 to 11/3/24 in Stralsund

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

The next dates:

  • Monday, Apr 22, 202412:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 202412:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202412:15 - 13:15 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Maritime, Outdoor Activity

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

With the captain as your guide, you can enjoy the unique view of the silhouette of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund. The tour takes you around the island of Dänholm, past the shipyard, the Ozeaneum, the tall ship "Gorch Fock" and under the Rügen Bridge and along the Rügen Dam.

Duration approx. 1 hour

Picture gallery

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Discover Stralsund maritime
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

Good to know

Prices

Adults: 12,00 €
Children (4 - 14 years): € 6.00
Family (2 adults with up to 3 children): 31,00 €
Dog: 6,00 €

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 12:15 - 13:15 clock
Event Location

White Fleet Stralsund

Fährstraße 16
18439 Stralsund


info@weisse-flotte.de
+49 3831 2681-0
Weiße Flotte Stralsund
Contact the organiser

White Fleet Stralsund

Fährstraße 16
18439 Stralsund


info@weisse-flotte.de
+49 3831 2681-0
Weiße Flotte Stralsund

Events

in the region Vorpommern

Discover Stralsund maritime

3/31/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 10:15 am

Read more: "Harbor tour 10:15 am"
© Peter van Heesen

2/1/24 to Tomorrow

Welcome to the Wunderlift

Read more: "Welcome to the Wunderlift"
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

3/25/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 2:30 pm

Read more: "Harbor tour 2:30 pm"