Hanomag Safari: Jasmund Peninsula

5/1/24 to 10/30/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Hanomag-Safari: Halbinsel Jasmund, © Hanomag Tours

from 45.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

On the trail of the chalk and the Stone Age: National Park, chalk coast, megalithic tombs, chalk open-cast mining, chalk lake, sacrificial stone

Price: 109 € | Child (up to 12 years) 55 €
Bookable at the welcome centres
From Welcome centre Haus des Gastes, Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7

On the "Jasmund Tour" you discover the primeval beech forest of the Jasmund National Park with the chalk coast and the famous Wissower Klinken with a comparison of the painting by Caspar David Friedrich, the new World Heritage Forum, the hidden chalk lakes and Promoisel chalk open-cast mine. Panoramic views over half the island included. You can also discover the Neolithic period with large stone graves and a legendary sacrificial stone with a blood channel.

Pea soup and drinks are served at lunchtime. At special places, sea buckthorn liqueur and mead made from cow horns are served.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

45.00 € to 119.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Welcome centre Haus des Gastes

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Hanomag-Tours

Birkengrund
18546 Sassnitz


info@hanomag-tours.de
https://www.hanomag-tours.de