Guided tours of the CDF Center

2/6/24 to 12/20/24 in Greifswald

© ©Caspar-David-Friedrich-Gesellschaft e. V., Foto: Karl Mühlbach 2022

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 26, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 202415:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Naturally Romantic

Guided tours of the CDF Center

Find out more about Caspar-David-Friedrich's birthplace, his family, his childhood, his student days and his most important motifs at the place of his birth. Duration: 60 minutes Cost: € 11.00 regular / € 8.00 reduced Max. 20 participants Please register at least two days in advance. You can register from Tuesday to Saturday between 11:00 and 17:00 by telephone on: 03834/884568, in person at the Caspar-David-Friedrich-Zentrum, or by e-mail at: buchung@caspar-david-friedrich-gesellschaft.de. With Caspar David Friedrich through the year 2024 - we'll be there!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 14:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 14:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 15:00 o'clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser