Guided tour of the special exhibition: Caspar David Friedrich: the hidden life of the paintings

5/8/24 to 10/13/24 in Greifswald

© ©Caspar-David-Friedrich-Gesellschaft e. V., Foto: Karl Mühlbach 2022

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 202416:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202416:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202416:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Naturally Romantic

Guided tour of the special exhibition: Caspar David Friedrich: the hidden life of the paintings

Guided tour of the special exhibition "Caspar David Friedrich: the hidden life of the paintings". Open to all ages. Duration: 45 - 60 minutes Cost: € 11.00 regular / € 8.00 reduced Participants: Min. 5 to max. 25 people Please register at least two working days in advance. You can register from Tuesday to Saturday between 11:00 and 17:00 by telephone or in person at the Caspar-David-Friedrich-Zentrum, or by e-mail at: buchung@caspar-david-friedrich-gesellschaft.de. With Caspar David Friedrich through the year 2024 - we'll be there!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 16:00 o'clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser