Guided tour Heiligendamm

3/20/24 to 12/25/24 in Heiligendamm

dbr_logo_rund_4c-002_4

7.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Let yourself be enchanted by the special flair of Germany's oldest seaside resort with its classicist Kurhaus and the summer villas of the Mecklenburg nobility in the "White City by the Sea". ca: 1,5 h Meeting point: Entrance to the Median Clinic

Let yourself be enchanted by the special flair of Germany's oldest seaside resort with its classicist Kurhaus and the summer villas of the Mecklenburg nobility in the "White City by the Sea". ca: 1,5 h

Meeting point: Entrance to the Median Clinic

Picture gallery

dbr_logo_rund_4c-002_4

Good to know

Prices

7.00 €

Let yourself be enchanted by the special flair of Germany's oldest seaside resort with its classicist Kurhaus and the summer villas of the Mecklenburg nobility in the "White City by the Sea". ca: 1,5 h

Meeting point: Entrance to the Median Clinic

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
Event Location

Ice cream cafe Coco

Strandpromenade 6
18209 Heiligendamm


Contact the organiser

Tourist Information Bad Doberan-Heiligendamm

Mollistraße 10
18209 Bad Doberan


info@bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de
+49 38203 420 311
http://www.bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Logo des Rügen-Marktes

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market

Read more: "Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 7/20/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 7/23/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"