Guided bike tour - "Krummin

5/17/22 to 9/15/23 in Koserow

Guided bike tour - Krummin, © Radtour nach Krummin

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 23, 202310:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 202310:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 202310:10 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Sports

Guided bike tour - "Krummin

Coming from the amber baths, the tour leads through sophisticated Zinnowitz via Trassenheide, Wolgast and Neeberg to beautiful Krummin. The small village lying on the Achterwasser and Krumminer Wiek is a real gem for romantics. The former monastery village with its renovated church of St. Michael is surrounded by beautiful old trees. The most famous is the over 300-year-old linden avenue that connects the village with the B111. A stop is planned at the marina or in one of the beautiful garden pubs.

The difficulty of the route can be described as "easy" to "medium". The condition of the paths is good. Route length: approx. 50 km - duration: approx. 6 hours.
Limited number of participants - participation at your own risk! At least 3, maximum 20

Meeting points:
09.30 o'clock Kurverwaltung Seebad Ückeritz
09.50 o'clock Haus des Gastes Kölpinsee
10.10 o'clock Kurverwaltung Baltic resort Koserow
10.30 o'clock Fremdenverkehrsamt Zempin

Participation: with health resort card of the Island of Usedom (Usedom-Card)

Registration until 1 day before in the health resort administrations of the Baltic resorts Usedom necessary!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 10:10 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 10:10 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Kurverwaltung Koserow

Hauptstr. 31
17459 Koserow


kv-koserow@t-online.de
+49 (0)38375 20415
Contact the organiser

Usedomer Bernsteinbäder

17459 Koserow


Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© www.fotograefinnen.de, ©mandy knuth

4/20/18 to 9/15/23

Guided bike tour - "Krummin

Read more: "Guided bike tour - "Krummin"
© Basteln für Kinder

4/1/18 to 9/22/23

Painting wooden figures

Read more: "Painting wooden figures"

3/31/23 to 7/6/23

Spring fun at Karls in Koserow

Read more: "Spring fun at Karls in Koserow"