Guided bike tour - "Around Schmollensee - Seven Lakes View Tour".

5/5/23 to 9/13/24 in Koserow

© Radtour_Schmollensee.JPG

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 202409:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 202409:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 202409:50 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Sports

Guided bike tour - "Around Schmollensee - Seven Lakes View Tour".

Starting points of the tour are the tourist information offices of the 4 amber spas. From there, the trail leads via the Ückeritz campground through the coastal forest to Sellin. It continues into the hinterland of the seaside resort Bansin with its many lakes and hills. From the Seven Lakes View in Neu Sallenthin you can enjoy the view of a dreamlike natural scenery - the Usedom Switzerland. The tour continues via Alt Sallenthin to Benz and Stoben passing the Schmollensee. Next stop is the Achterwasser near Pudagla. From there it goes back to the amber baths. A stop for refreshments is planned.

The difficulty of the route can be described as "easy" to "medium".
The condition of the paths is very good.
Route length: approx. 45 km - Duration: approx. 6 hours.
Limited number of participants - Participation at your own risk!

Meeting points:
Tourist Office Zempin 09.30 o'clock
Baltic resort Koserow 09.50 o'clock
House of the guest Kölpinsee 10.10 o'clock
Baltic resort Ückeritz 10.30 o'clock

Registration up to 1 day before in the cure administrations/tourist office of the amber baths Usedom necessarily.

Number of participants: At least 3, maximally 20
Participation with cure map of the island of Usedom (Usedom Card).

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 09:50 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 09:50 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Kurverwaltung Koserow

Hauptstr. 31
17459 Koserow


kv-koserow@t-online.de
+49 (0)38375 20415
Contact the organiser

Kurverwaltung Koserow

Hauptstr. 31
17459 Koserow


kv-koserow@t-online.de
+49 (0)38375 20415

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Vorpommersche Landesbühne

6/1/24 to 8/19/24

At the ark at eight

Read more: "At the ark at eight"
© 335176383015101

1/5/24 to 12/27/24

Film screening

Read more: "Film screening"
© Ausstellung.jpg

1/2/24 to 12/31/24

Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation"

Read more: "Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation""