Guided cycling tours - summer evening in the Usedom amber baths *

6/5/20 to 9/18/24 in Loddin

© insel-fotograf.eu, Andreas Dumke

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202414:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202414:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202414:40 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Sports, Nature, Open-Air Festival

Guided cycling tours - summer evening in the Usedom amber baths *

Guidedbike tour - "Summer evening in the Amber Spas Usedom"

The Amber Spas Usedom form a dreamlike idyll and a wonderful counterpart to the big seaside resorts on the Island of Usedom. The diversity of nature, history, art and culture have shaped this landscape for centuries. On the acquaintance tour you will experience interesting sights, quiet corners, great views and maybe the sunken city of Vineta. Hope for a great sunset, learn a lot about the country and its people and of course about the amber - the gold of the Baltic Sea.

The difficulty of the route can be described as "easy" to "medium". The condition of the paths is good. Length of the route: about 40 km - duration: about 4.5 hours. If necessary, there is the possibility to take the UBB for the return trip.
Limited number of participants - participation at your own risk!

Meeting point (each): 14.40 o'clock - house of the guest Kölpinsee
Contribution to expenses:with spa card free of charge; without spa card: 5,00 €

Registrations please up to 1 day in advance necessary under 03 83 75 / 2 27 80!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 5, 2020 15:40 - 23:59 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 15:40 - 23:59 clock
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 15:40 - 23:59 clock
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 15:40 - 23:59 clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 14:40 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 14:40 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Haus des Gastes

Strandstr. 23
17459 Loddin


Contact the organiser

Haus des Gastes

Strandstr. 23
17459 Loddin