Go West

8/24/24 to 9/8/24 in Rostock

© VTR

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Aug 24, 202419:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 202418:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 202419:30 - 00:00 clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, Theatre & Stage, Musikland MV

Musical with hits from the early 90s

The musical journey through time continues and the exciting 1990s begin. The journey takes them from a tranquil village to a vibrant city. There, unbridled euphoria, career aspirations and great emotions shake up the lives of a group of young people. Which direction should their lives take and which path do they want to take in the future?
In the new musical Go West, the spirit of optimism of the early 1990s is combined with a diverse musical palette ranging from techno to Eurodance and grunge.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 18:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 18:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 19:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 18:00 - 00:00 clock
Event Location

Hellingstraße 1
18057 Rostock


Contact the organiser

Rostock Popular Theater

Doberaner Straße 134/135
18057 Rostock


theaterkasse@rostock.de
+49 381 3814700
https://www.volkstheater-rostock.de/

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

4/20/24 to 12/28/24

Heiligendamm "Then and now"

Read more: "Heiligendamm "Then and now""
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 9/12/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/3/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"