Gessin game night

9/8/22 to 9/26/24 in Gessin

674133_web_r_k_b_by_didi01_pixeliode, © Didi01

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 23, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports

Billiards, Skat ...

Billiards game, skat, brought games ... just enter

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 5, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Wildpark-MV

1/20/24 to 6/28/24

Wolf migration at dusk

Read more: "Wolf migration at dusk"
© Touristinformation Krakow am See

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See

Read more: "Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See"
© Hansestadt Demmin

5/24/24 to 5/26/24

30 Peenefest

Read more: "30 Peenefest"