Geocaching - Scavenger hunt in the forest

2/7/24 to 8/30/24 in Ostseebad Binz OT Prora

Geocaching - Schnitzeljagd im Wald, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

13.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 19, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Sports, Hiking

Here, good teamwork and brains are needed to solve tricky tasks, play clues and gather facts about the forest. Please bring sturdy shoes and your own smartphone.

Price: 12 €, child (6-14 years) 10 € (second and each additional child free)
Meeting point: Rügen Natural heritage centre, ticket office

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Up to 13.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/
Contact the organiser

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© TMV | Marcus Tiemann

7/7/24 to 12/31/24

Comic-Rallye

Read more: "Comic-Rallye"
© Volker Barthmann

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Hanomag safari: Jasmund Peninsula "On the trail of the Stone Age and the Cretaceous".

Read more: "Hanomag safari: Jasmund Peninsula "On the trail of the Stone Age and the Cretaceous"."
© Dr. Katrin Staude

7/5/24 to 8/30/24

Time travel in the Jasmund National Park

Read more: "Time travel in the Jasmund National Park"