For our little guests - On the trail of the secrets of the forest

4/3/23 to 10/21/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

20210907-Granitz4-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 24, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature

Special hike for children

Adventurers take note and welcome to the Granitz nature reserve!

On a hike with the ranger you will explore the largest forest area of the Southeast Rügen Biosphere Reserve.

The Granitz harbors many secrets between its ancient trees and under the foliage.

You can find these secrets if you look and listen very carefully. A ranger accompanies you and knows exciting and interesting facts to tell.

This guided tour, which lasts about three hours, is offered especially for children from 6 years of age.

Please remember to wear sturdy shoes and weatherproof clothing. Minimum age: 6 years accompanied by an adult supervisor.

Picture gallery

20210907-Granitz4-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

Good to know

Prices

free event

With spa card free of charge

Event dates
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock online
  • Monday, Apr 10, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock online
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Biosphärenreservat Südost-Rügen

Circus 1
18581 Putbus


poststelle@suedostruegen.mvnet.de
+49 38301 88290

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© EMAM/kvw

3/18/24 to 8/31/24

Grit Piolka: Balancing acts

Read more: "Grit Piolka: Balancing acts"
© Bildrecht: Stadtmuseum Bergen auf Rügen

5/1/24 to 9/13/24

Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. New acquisitions and rediscoveries" at the Bergen auf Rügen City Museum

Read more: "Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. New acquisitions and rediscoveries" at the Bergen auf Rügen City Museum"

5/6/24 to 9/23/24

Craft workshop - Creative on vacation

Read more: "Craft workshop - Creative on vacation"