Flea market

5/15/22 to 9/15/24 in Juliusruh

2023_Flohmarkt_Bild_auf_nach_mv

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Aug 4, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival

for big & small Take a look! Maybe there is also something for you.

Picture gallery

2023_Flohmarkt_Bild_auf_nach_mv

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 10:00 o'clock online
  • Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 10:00 o'clock online
  • Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 10:00 o'clock online
  • Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 10:00 o'clock online
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Juliusruh Spa Park

Wittower Straße 5
18556 Juliusruh


038391311
http://www.breege.de
Contact the organiser

House of the guest

Informationsamt Breege-Juliusruh
Wittower Straße 5
18556 Juliusruh


info@breege.de
+49 38391/311
http://www.breege.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Kurverwaltung Putbus - Grafik Fischer

8/4/24

241st princely birthday in the palace park

Read more: "241st princely birthday in the palace park"
© DLRG-NIVEA

8/4/24

DLRG/NIVEA beach festival*

Read more: "DLRG/NIVEA beach festival*"
© NZK-Lehmann

7/7/24 to 8/31/24

Summer rally "Discovery stations"

Read more: "Summer rally "Discovery stations""