Fit & Healthy

5/1/24 to 9/25/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Fit & Healthy, © Haiko Milke

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports, Wellness & Health

with the ProBoarding team. Low-intensity workout for more flexibility and gentle strength building - suitable for beginners and those who don't like sports.

The meeting point is at the ProBoarding station on the main beach to the right of the pier.

Unfortunately, the course is canceled in case of rain.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Free of charge with a spa card.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
Event Location

Main beach Sellin

Seebrücke 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Archiv MS 365

7/17/24

Summer garden magic - Great Mambo Mania Show

Read more: "Summer garden magic - Great Mambo Mania Show"
© Archiv MS 365

7/18/24

Summer garden magic - Schlager party with star guest Anna-Carina Woitschack

Read more: "Summer garden magic - Schlager party with star guest Anna-Carina Woitschack"
© Binzer Bucht Tourismus

4/13/23 to 9/26/24

Castle tour - The classic

Read more: "Castle tour - The classic"