Feeding of the white storks in the bird park Marlow

3/16/24 to 10/26/24 in Marlow

Accessible white stork enclosure in Marlow Bird Park, © Vogelpark Marlow

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 16, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
display all other dates
Children, Lecture & Science, Nature

The white storks are fed daily at 14:00 during the main season.

With us you can experience animals very close, because almost every animal enclosure is accessible to you. Dive into the different animal worlds and experience the inhabitants up close.Info: Some animal inhabitants may also be fed by you, but always only with the animal food that you can buy in the bird park!

Our daily feeding program in the park:

11:00 a.m. - Pelicans

11:00 a.m. - Farm

11:30 a.m. - Kangaroos

12:00 - Keas

12:30 pm - Lemurs

12:45 - Grey parrots

14:00 - Storks

14:45 - cassowaries

15:00 - Penguins

15:30 - mongooses

During the feeding of the pelicans or penguins there is a possibility to help the keepers with feeding.
Cost: 30 Euro (only with registration)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
Event Location

Bird Park Marlow

Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow


info@vogelpark-marlow.de
+49 (0)38221 265
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de
Contact the organiser

Bird Park Marlow

Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow


info@vogelpark-marlow.de
+49 (0)38221 265
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de

Events

in the regions Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Vorpommern

1/3/24 to 12/31/24

Exciting brewery tour at 2:00 pm

Read more: "Exciting brewery tour at 2:00 pm"
© Stadtmarketing Ribnitz-Damgarten

3/17/24

Concert: Down in the valley

Read more: "Concert: Down in the valley"
© Peter Rensch

12/3/23 to 3/18/24

Inventory: natural

Read more: "Inventory: natural"