Family beach discovery tour

4/5/24 to 8/30/24 in Karlshagen

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 26, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Sports, Hiking, Maritime, Wellness & Health

Family beach discovery tour

Exciting beach walk for the whole family with lots of information about the Baltic Sea habitat. Kids can borrow landing nets and magnifying glasses for active "exploration".

Good to know

Prices

Free participation. The Jordsand association is happy to receive a small donation.

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Treffpunkt: Am Naturschutzzentrum

Dünenstraße 33
17449 Karlshagen


Contact the organiser