Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation"

1/2/24 to 12/31/24 in Trassenheide

© Ausstellung.jpg

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 15, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, Nature

Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation"

"Where families go on vacation" - family snapshots on XXL canvas in the Haus des Gastes
Families are the central theme of the exhibition. In 8 selected photos submitted by amateur photographers, their families are shown during their stay in Trassenheide. Whether digging on the beach, seeing the world upside down or spending time in nature - the perspectives are diverse.
The exhibition can be viewed from now until the end of 2024.

Compact information about the exhibition:
Where: Baltic resort Trassenheide, Haus des Gastes, Strandstraße 36, 17449 Trassenheide
When: All year round during opening hours
Organizer: Eigenbetrieb "Kurverwaltung Baltic resort Trassenheide"
Info at: 038371 20928 or veranstaltung@trassenheide.de

Visiting the event is free of charge with your UsedomCard (show it if required). Registration is not necessary.

Copyright: Kurverwaltung Trassenheide

Parking lot Haus des Gastes
The Haus des Gastes/Tourist Information Office is located at Strandstraße 36 in 17449 Trassenheide. A limited number of free parking spaces are available behind the house (with parking disk). The Festwiese and FOSTRA parking lots in front of the Trassenmoor train stop are also available as alternative parking spaces (subject to a charge). The Haus des Gastes is approx. 450 m away.

Note toilets at the Haus des Gastes
There are public toilets in the Haus des Gastes, including a disabled toilet.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Strandstraße 36
17449 Trassenheide


038371 / 20928
Contact the organiser

Kurverwaltung Trassenheide

Strandstraße 36
17449 Trassenheide


Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Joachim Gern

Today

Gregor Gysi - Talk about his books

Read more: "Gregor Gysi - Talk about his books"

7/1/24 to 8/26/24

VINETA - A look behind the scenes

Read more: "VINETA - A look behind the scenes"

7/1/24 to 8/26/24

Vineta guided tour

Read more: "Vineta guided tour"