Opening of photo exhibition in Neustrelitz town hall

2/5/24 to 4/30/24 in Neustrelitz

Photo club exhibition 5.2., © Residenzstadt Neustrelitz

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202408:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202412:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202408:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Scene & Trends

"Industry, crafts and technology" exhibition by the Neustrelitz Photo Club

We are enthusiastic amateur photographers, constantly on the lookout for the best picture, the most beautiful light and the most wonderful places. Time and place are not decisive. Whether in nature, in the city, during the day or at night, it doesn't matter. Discovering the beauty around us, the joy of the result and the togetherness are decisive for us.

Our theme for 2023 was: "Industry, craftsmanship and technology". You can see the result in this exhibition. We want to give all those who work hard every day and keep the country running a stage and recognize their work.

We discuss our pictures together, talk and discuss them and exchange experiences and insights gained.

We take part in competitions and themed events with the aim of constantly improving our photographic knowledge and skills.

We promote and support public photo competitions and projects of all kinds, with subjects ranging from architecture to zoology.

The Neustrelitz Photo Club was founded on March 29, 2009 by five amateur photographers. Our group meets

  • on the last Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Tageswerk Neustrelitz, Strelitzer Straße 43 - 44, 17235 Neustrelitz.
  • If you like photography and would like to join us, you are very welcome!

www.fotoclub-neustrelitz.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All interested parties are cordially invited to the opening in the town hall.

Event dates
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 12:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

City Hall Neustrelitz

Markt 1
17235 Neustrelitz


Contact the organiser

City Hall Neustrelitz

Markt 1
17235 Neustrelitz


Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

Today

KreativBar - Bottle bag made from macramé

Read more: "KreativBar - Bottle bag made from macramé"

Today

Excursion adventure to unknown Kazakhstan

Read more: "Excursion adventure to unknown Kazakhstan"
© Kuhnle-Tours

1/4/24 to 11/30/24

HOUSEBOAT TOURS

Read more: "HOUSEBOAT TOURS"