Excursion to Stralsund including a visit to the Ozeaneum

7/28/20 to 12/31/20 in Vitte/Hiddensee

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours

daily with the "Kombiticket

Daily with the "Kombiticket" to the Hanseatic City of Stralsund including a visit to the Ozeaneum.

Information on this is available at all branches of Reederei Hiddensee and by calling 038300-210/240.
(Adults 32,50 p.p., children (4-14 y.) 15,- € p.p.)

Good to know

Prices

(Adults 32,50 € per person and children [4 - 14 years] 15,00 € per person)

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 17, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 21, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 24, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 31, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 7, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 11, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 14, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 18, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 21, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 25, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 2, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 5, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 9, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 12, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 16, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 19, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 23, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 26, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 2, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 6, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 9, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 13, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 16, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 20, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 23, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 27, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 4, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 7, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 11, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 14, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 18, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 21, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 25, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 28, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 07:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 07:00 o'clock
Event Location

Shipping company Hiddensee

Achtern Diek 4
18565 Vitte/Hiddensee


info@reederei-hiddensee.de
038300/210+240
http://www.reederei-hiddensee.de
Contact the organiser

Shipping company Hiddensee

Achtern Diek 4
18565 Vitte/Hiddensee


info@reederei-hiddensee.de
038300/210+240
http://www.reederei-hiddensee.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Wieker Blasmusik e.V.

Tomorrow

Summer concert in the church of St. Georg in Wiek

Read more: "Summer concert in the church of St. Georg in Wiek"
© ProBoarding

4/30/24 to 9/26/24

Pilates

Read more: "Pilates"

5/3/24 to 9/27/24

A touch of Scotland in Lietzow

Read more: "A touch of Scotland in Lietzow"