"Anything is possible"

10/19/23 to 4/19/24 in Teterow

The dancer, © Ingrid Hässner

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202408:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202408:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202408:30 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Paintings and graphics by Ingrid Hässner

Under the title "Everything is possible"
paintings and graphics by Ingrid Hässner from Berlin can be seen in the council chamber of Teterow town hall.
in which she has translated her thoughts and feelings into artistic forms.
Title of the first painting "Homage to Alexander"
Title of the second painting "The Dancer"

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 08:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

City Hall Teterow

Am Markt 1-3
17166 Teterow


info@teterow.de
+49 (0)3996 12780
http://www.teterow.de
Contact the organiser

City Hall Teterow

Am Mark 1-3
17166 Teterow


info@teterow.de
http://www.teterow.de

Events

in the regions Mecklenburg Lake District, Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Kulturverein Feldberger Land e. V.

1/26/24 to 3/29/24

A horse in space

Read more: "A horse in space"
© Majestics

2/27/24 to 2/28/24

Cinema in the Latücht: STELLA - A LIFE

Read more: "Cinema in the Latücht: STELLA - A LIFE"

9/27/22 to 11/26/24

Reading circle

Read more: "Reading circle"