Bibolinchen parents' meeting

2/16/24 to 12/6/24 in Stralsund

Toddler puzzles at the Bibolinchen parents' meeting, © Stadtbibliothek Stralsund

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 5, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Children

The Bibolinchen parents' meeting regularly invites parents to exchange ideas about family and parenthood.

The Bibolinchen parents' meeting takes place every two weeks. The name stands for an informal, cozy meeting place on the premises of the city library, where parents can exchange information about family and parenthood. Mothers, fathers and the "little ones" as well as their older siblings are very welcome!

Activities for the little ones and older siblings are available.

"Stroller parking" and a changing table are available.

Coffee, hot chocolate and other hot drinks are available in our reading café on the first floor.

The Bibolinchen parents' meeting place is a joint project of the Stralsund City Library and the Local Alliance for Families of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Stralsund City Library

Badenstraße 13
18439 Stralsund


stadtbibliothek@stralsund.de
+49 3831 253678
Contact the organiser

Stralsund City Library

Badenstraße 13
18439 Stralsund


stadtbibliothek@stralsund.de
+49 3831 253678

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© (c) M.Dettmann

6/14/24 to 7/26/24

"He was not a brother of the masses "* An exhibition to mark Uwe Johnson's 90th birthday

Read more: ""He was not a brother of the masses "* An exhibition to mark Uwe Johnson's 90th birthday"
© Pommersches Landesmuseum

4/28/24 to 8/4/24

Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines

Read more: "Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines"
© Carsten Seeger

4/6/24 to 10/5/24

Harbor flea market in the seaside resort of Ueckermünde

Read more: "Harbor flea market in the seaside resort of Ueckermünde"