Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. A look into the collection".

1/12/24 to 4/30/24 in Bergen auf Rügen

Exterior view of Bergen City Museum, small, © Foto: Stadt Bergen auf Rügen / Stadtmuseum Bergen auf Rügen

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202411:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 202411:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 202411:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

The Bergen auf Rügen City Museum presents exciting new additions to the museum collection: old finding aids, historical postcards, photographs ...

Paintings, an old finding book, historical postcards, photographs and other exhibits on the history of Bergen and Rügen illustrate the collection concept of the town museum. The donations and purchases reflect the attempts of the various protagonists to preserve history and the memory of people and past events.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

City Museum Bergen on Rügen

Billrothstraße 20a
18528 Bergen auf Rügen


museum@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de
03838252226
Contact the organiser

City Museum Bergen on Rügen

Billrothstraße 20a
18528 Bergen auf Rügen


museum@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de
03838252226

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Johann Helgason / istockphoto

2/1/24 to Tomorrow

Firebowl, stick bread and story time

Read more: "Firebowl, stick bread and story time"

1/4/24 to 4/29/24

Historical tour of the village

Read more: "Historical tour of the village"
© Deutscher Bundestag/Arndt Oehmichen

3/24/23 to 3/15/24

Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

Read more: "Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«"