Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. A look into the collection".

3/25/24 to 4/30/24 in Bergen auf Rügen

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition

The Bergen auf Rügen City Museum presents exciting new additions to the museum collection: old finding aids, historical postcards, photographs ...

Paintings, an old finding book, historical postcards, photographs and other exhibits on the history of Bergen and Rügen illustrate the collection concept of the town museum. The donations and purchases reflect the attempts of the various protagonists to preserve history and the memory of people and past events.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

City Museum Bergen on Rügen

Billrothstraße 20a
18528 Bergen auf Rügen


museum@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de
03838252226
Contact the organiser

City Museum Bergen on Rügen

Billrothstraße 20a
18528 Bergen auf Rügen


museum@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de
03838252226

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© NZK-Lehmann

7/7/24 to 8/31/24

Summer rally "Discovery stations"

Read more: "Summer rally "Discovery stations""
© Plakat

7/1/24 to 8/19/24

Cancelled: Cute teddies looking for friends

Read more: "Cancelled: Cute teddies looking for friends"
© Foto: Naturerlebnisverein Rügen e.V.

7/1/24 to 8/19/24

NATURE EXPERIENCE HIKE

Read more: "NATURE EXPERIENCE HIKE"