creative handicrafts

7/4/23 to 8/27/24 in Ückeritz

© (c) H.Pfeffermann

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Children, Creative Design

creative handicrafts

Make your own wooden jewelry
Cost contribution 12,- € for the 1.piece, each additional 7,- €

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Konzertplatz am Strand

Strandstraße
17459 Ückeritz


Contact the organiser

Bäderstrasse 5
17459 Ückeritz


038375-2520