Bodden tour

12/27/23 to 4/29/24 in Ostseebad Wustrow

DJI_0247-01, © Kevin Schiemann / KVW Wustrow

The next dates:

  • Monday, Apr 22, 202410:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202410:30 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Maritime, Nature

to the National Park of Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft

Travel time approx. 2 hours

Tickets are available on board, please arrive at the pier in good time before the start of the trip!

A small snack and hot and cold drinks are available on board.

Timetable subject to change! In case of bad weather, charter trips or too few passengers, trips may be canceled.

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Adults: €20.00, children: €10.00, family ticket: €55.00

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Fischland harbor

Hafenstraße
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


Contact the organiser

Passenger ship Boddenkiecker

Hafenstr. 7
18347 Wustrow


+49 38220 588
http://www.boddenschifffahrt.de/