Craft workshop - Creative on vacation

5/6/24 to 9/23/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Crafting for kids, © Kurverwaltung Sellin

3.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 6, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Creative Design, Open-Air Festival

Helga crafts a beautiful vacation memory with children.

An afternoon for the kids!

Come by and make a beautiful vacation memory together with Helga.

For children from 4 years.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Tourist info in the lake park, opposite the small train station

Seeparkpromenade 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
038303 - 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de
Contact the organiser

Baltic resort administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
+49 (0)38303 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

2/1/24 to 6/30/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"
© KV_Baabe

1/8/24 to 12/16/24

Historical tour of the village - Neu Baabe

Read more: "Historical tour of the village - Neu Baabe"
© ProBoarding

4/29/24 to 9/23/24

Bodyfit

Read more: "Bodyfit"