Consultation hour of Oehmichen Optik

9/11/18 to 12/3/19 in Vitte

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Wellness & Health

Consultation hour of optician Oehmichen optics vision and hearing in the medical center in Vitte

October - May
every 1st Tuesday of the month from 12:30 to 14:00 or by appointment 0177/7722442

June - September
every Tuesday from 12:30 to 14:00 or by telephone appointment 0177/7722442

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 12:30 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

Medical practice Dr. Ulf Müller

Süderende 57
18565 Vitte


038300/287
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

6/16/24 to 9/15/24

Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break

Read more: "Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break"
© TMV | Marcus Tiemann

6/9/24 to 12/31/24

Comic-Rallye

Read more: "Comic-Rallye"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

6/1/24 to 10/31/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"