Conny Niehoff : "Meeresrauschen - abstrakte Landschaften", Vladislav Volosenko: sculptures and sculptures, Ralf Mielke: pencil drawings

6/1/24 to 9/25/24 in Güstrow

20240426_112838(1), © Conny Niehoff

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202412:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202410:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202412:00 - 04:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition

Conny Niehoff is a German artist whose paintings have been exhibited nationally as well as in Italy and Canada. For the artist, her abstract expressive painting is always an emotionally influenced simplification of a complex reality. She abstracts what she sees and feels. However, the viewer can certainly develop a different, very individual point of view. Her paintings give free rein to the viewer's imagination. They are modern search pictures with ambiguity, but the seeker will find.

Vladislav Volosenko is a sculptor of international renown whose works adorn private collections, public spaces and museums all over the world. The renowned artist lived in Kannada for many years before returning to his native city of Kiev. Because of the war, he currently lives with his family in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Ralf Mielke is an artist from the Rostock district. At the back of the art gallery, he presents his amazingly meticulous drawings with motifs that mainly depict his environment and the local landscape.

At the vernissage on June 1, starting at 7 p.m., there will be an opportunity to meet the artists in person and have a chat over a glass of sparkling wine and a light snack. We appreciate your interest and look forward to your visit to the exhibition!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 02:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
Event Location

Hageböcker Straße 103
18273 Güstrow


Contact the organiser

Gallery 21

Hageböcker Straße 103
18273 Güstrow


+49 152 43 281