OVERVIEW

7/4/24 to 7/28/24 in Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Peters-Barenbrock Galerie, © Ralph Barenbrock

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202414:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Group exhibition: Painting and sculpture

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Peters-Barenbrock Gallery

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de
038220 667600
Contact the organiser

Peters-Barenbrock Gallery

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de
038220 667600

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Störtebeker Festspiele

6/20/24 to 8/29/24

Half-day trip Störtebeker "HAMBURG 1401"

Read more: "Half-day trip Störtebeker "HAMBURG 1401""
© Carl Malchin

7/12/24 to 8/2/24

Preview of the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction

Read more: "Preview of the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction"
© KV Ahrenshoop • Foto Andrea Krüger

7/18/24

Guided tour of the exhibition Pig Awareness

Read more: "Guided tour of the exhibition Pig Awareness"