Discover wild herbs at the Saaler Bach

4/3/24 to 10/30/24 in Saal

kräutertour-am-saaler-bach-7, © Tourismuszentrale Südliche Boddenküste

20.00 €

p.p.

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202415:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 202415:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 202415:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Wellness & Health, Nature

Guided tour of wild herbs at Saaler Bach

Experience many different wild herbs on a guided tour of the Saaler Bach. Different wild and medicinal herbs can be found and discovered depending on the season. The certified nature guide Pierre leads this tour and gives recommendations for preparing them in the kitchen, such as making tea, salads, dishes and tinctures.

Dates: Every Wednesday from April to October (individual dates by arrangement)
Start: 3 p.m.
Duration: approx. 2 hours
Meeting point: Village community center near the church of Saal
Cost: 20.00 euros per person
Minimum number of participants: 5 persons
Registration required up to 1 day in advance by telephone on 0172 9903729 or by e-mail
Tour guide: Pierre Koseck, certified nature and landscape guide

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

20.00 € p.p.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Village church hall

Lange Straße
18317 Saal


Contact the organiser

Certified nature and landscape guide Pierre R. Koseck

Am Weidengrund 15
18337 Marlow


pierrr@email.de
+49 172 9903729
https://nature-guide-network.eu/listing/pierre-ralf-koseck/

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Neues Kunsthaus Ahrenshoop / Künstlerhaus Lukas

3/24/24 to 6/3/24

Young art from Northern Europe

Read more: "Young art from Northern Europe"
© Foto von Jeremy Yap auf Unsplash

4/24/24

Wednesday cinema in the Graal-Müritz guest house

Read more: "Wednesday cinema in the Graal-Müritz guest house"
© Ostseemühle

1/11/24 to 12/21/24

Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle"