Coffee and liqueur trip

6/9/24 to 10/6/24 in Anklam

DSC09496

from 49.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Culinary, Maritime, Nature, Outdoor Activity

2-hour boat tour on the "Ida vom Peendamm" with coffee, cake and liqueur.

Our charter boat "Ida vom Peendamm" invites you to enjoy a relaxing tour on the water on this coffee trip of a different kind. You will be cruising through the award-winning river landscape of the Peene, which is unique in Western Europe.

The two-hour boat tour starts and ends in Anklam. The silhouette of the Hanseatic city, founded in the 13th century, still bears witness to the former wealth of the seafarers and merchants who lived here. From Anklam, this boat tour takes you upriver on a modern motor catamaran. From the spacious and heated saloon with large panoramic windows, you can enjoy the view of the pristine and green riverbanks over coffee and delicious cake during this boat tour.

From the sun deck, you have a wide view of the river landscape during this boat trip through the nature park, you can sunbathe or have a relaxed chat. Additional drinks are available from our bar on request.
Whisper-quiet and sustainable charter boat trips in the Peene Valley Nature Park
In addition to the glacial river landscape with its rich flora and fauna, you will also pass an old Viking settlement along the way. Not a stone's throw from Anklam, around 1000 Norsemen lived here in the 8th to 10th centuries and traded peacefully with the Slavs on the other side of the river.

The motor catamaran is a hybrid vehicle with a modern electric drive and is whisper-quiet when underway. The ship and its interior were designed and built by the experienced boat builders at the Anklam boatyard, which is part of the company and also has its headquarters in the nature park.

After a two-hour boat tour, you return to the home port of Anklam. If you would like to find out more about the Peene Valley Landscape Nature Park after your boat tour, we recommend a nature tour with "Ida vom Peendamm", either as a day or evening tour, accompanied by an experienced guide.

You will learn more about the endangered species that live here, observe some of them and find out first-hand what makes the Peene Valley so special.

Picture gallery

DSC09496
DSC09609

Good to know

Prices

49.00 € to 59.00 €

From 59.00 €
From 49.00 €
Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 13:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Ausstellung von Leni Sinclair

6/4/24 to 9/10/24

Participant Observer by Leni Sinclair

Read more: "Participant Observer by Leni Sinclair"
© A. Röhl

5/18/24 to 10/27/24

Kunsthaus Lisa - Artists - Residencies

Read more: "Kunsthaus Lisa - Artists - Residencies"

3/15/24 to 10/30/24

Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow"