Cocktail bathing

4/25/23 to 10/29/24 in Sellin

pool-3382836_1920

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Scene & Trends, Dance,Party & Disco, Wellness & Health

Swimming pool invites you to the cocktail bar for a long evening.

Sparkling cocktails, good music, nice people, plus whirlpools, bubble loungers, water geysers, outdoor pool. After the families have enjoyed themselves at AHOI! during the day, cocktail time begins in the evening. Pay attention to the announcements, the bar manager invites you to special promotions. The AHOI! Cocktailbaden is a perfect meeting place for people who like to meet other people and chill together.

Picture gallery

pool-3382836_1920
pool-3382836_1920

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

AHOI! RÜGEN Bathing Landscape & Sauna

Badstraße 1
18586 Sellin


info@ahoi-ruegen.com
+49 38303 1230
https://www.ahoi-ruegen.com
Contact the organiser

AHOI! RÜGEN Bathing Landscape & Sauna

Badstraße 1
18586 Sellin


info@ahoi-ruegen.com
+49 38303 1230
https://www.ahoi-ruegen.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

6/16/24 to 9/15/24

Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break

Read more: "Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break"
© TMV | Marcus Tiemann

6/9/24 to 12/31/24

Comic-Rallye

Read more: "Comic-Rallye"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

6/1/24 to 10/31/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"