Classical music by the sea - Peer Gynt

7/9/20 to 9/12/24 in Koserow

© http:www.klassik-am-meer.de

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 202419:30 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Literature

Classical music by the sea - Peer Gynt

Play by Henryk Ibsen
Actor Peter Bause and director Philip Tiedemann are challenged by the famous dramatic poem of world literature to create a solo evening in the church in Koserow: the character-rich play as a monologue!

The story is told of a Norwegian farmer's son who runs away from home and makes his way through the world with the help of his fantasies and with the help of people and magical creatures.

He has affairs and successes.
He gains wealth and influence, ends up in Africa and out at sea and is shipwrecked.
The only person waiting for him is his lover, whom he has cast aside.

The character is called the "Nordic Faust". Is he a rogue or a fool, is he a winner or a loser, is he a hero?
PEER GYNT is often performed recently ... rarely as a monologue. - You can expect a celebration of the art of speech and language.
Tickets at all spa administrations or at klassik-am-meer.reservix.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 10, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 24, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 11, 2020 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 19:30 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

evangelische Kirche

Fischerstraße 35
17459 Koserow


Contact the organiser