CITY PILGRIMAGE TOURS

6/16/23 to 12/27/24 in Stralsund

Pilgrimage, © erzbistumberlin.de

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 26, 202411:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 202411:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202411:30 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

St. Jakobi Stralsund, Fridays 11:30 a.m.

We meet at the St. Jakobi pilgrims' chapel and begin with a midday prayer, after which we set off on the Birgittenweg with guided tours of the churches.
You will receive a pilgrim's passport and stamps at the various churches. Finally, we end the afternoon with coffee and pastries in the Catholic Church of St. Trinity.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 11:30 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Church of Culture St. Jacobi

Jacobiturmstraße 28 a
18439 Stralsund


Jakobikirche
Contact the organiser

Church of Culture St. Jacobi

Jacobiturmstraße 28 a
18439 Stralsund


Jakobikirche

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© wolgast-900-logo-quer blau.jpg

4/27/24

Sample plucked bandits

Read more: "Sample plucked bandits"
© Marcus Rock Photo-300DPI

4/27/24

"Kaskade, course for new music" at the Libnow manor house

Read more: ""Kaskade, course for new music" at the Libnow manor house"
© Karl Mühlbach, 2022 für Caspar-David-Friedrich-Gesellschaft e. V.

2/6/24 to 12/20/24

Guided tour of the Caspar David Friedrich Center

Read more: "Guided tour of the Caspar David Friedrich Center"