City tour "What does the washerwoman want here?"

5/2/24 to 9/26/24 in Ueckermünde

20220525_101429, © Uta Sommer

from 8.00 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202410:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 202410:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 202410:00 - 11:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Outdoor Activity

Several bronze figures relating to the town of Ueckermünde have been erected in the old town area. Discover the history behind the bronze figures on an entertaining tour.

Since the turn of the millennium, several bronze figures relating to the town of Ueckermünde have been erected in the old town area. On an entertaining tour with the washerwoman, Duchess Anna, her maid or the sutler, you will discover the stories behind the bronze figures and one or two anecdotes will give you something to smile about.

Book at the tourist information office or online

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

From 8.00 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 - 11:30 clock
Event Location

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


+49 39771 28484
Contact the organiser

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


+49 39771 28484

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Tourismusbetrieb Mönkebude

5/9/24 to 8/4/24

Exhibition at the Haus des Gastes Mönkebude

Read more: "Exhibition at the Haus des Gastes Mönkebude"

5/16/24 to 6/30/24

Guided tour "SEA in sight"

Read more: "Guided tour "SEA in sight""
© Logo des Rügen-Marktes

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market

Read more: "Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market"