Children's program with the "THEATER PHOEBUS"

4/9/23 to 8/28/24 in Ostseebad Dierhagen

© Alice.Phoebus.jpg

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage, Literature, Open-Air Festival

The Little Mermaid - Musical with puppets

The poetic fairy tale of a great love that transcends all boundaries. Dive with us into the depths of the ocean, into the magical world of a mermaid who wants to become a human!
The little mermaid Calypso and the sea unicorn Fabulo are very interested in the human world. Despite being forbidden by her father, the sea god Poseidon, one day Calypso appears above sea level. She promptly falls in love with a prince. Oh, if only she were human! The sea witch turns her fish tail into two legs, but she demands her voice in return...Happy ending guaranteed!

with Josefine Schönbrodt and Jan Maria Meissner
For everyone aged 3 and over
Duration: 60 mins.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Waldbühne Dierhagen

Am Plateau 12
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


Contact the organiser

Spa administration Baltic resort Dierhagen

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Str. 2
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


info@ostseebad-dierhagen.de
+49 (0) 382 26 20 - 1
http://www.dierhagen-fischland.de/