Children's art course at the gallery in Ribnitz Monastery

1/27/24 to 11/29/25 in Ribnitz-Damgarten

The Saturday painters paint and do handicrafts, © Gabi Raskop

5.00 €

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 30, 202410:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 202410:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 202410:30 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Creative Design

Theory and creative practice for children aged 4-13

Every last Saturday of the month, young artists have the opportunity to take part in the children's art project "Saturday Painters " from 10.30 am to 12.00 pm.

The fee is €5.00 per child

Registration is requested!

 

Gallery in the monastery, Im Kloster 9, 18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten

info@galerie-ribnitz.de

Tel. 03821 4701

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

5.00 €

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 29, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 26, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 31, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 28, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 26, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 30, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 27, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 25, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 29, 2025 10:30 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Gallery in the monastery

Im Kloster 9
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


+49 (0)3821 4701
https://www.galerie-ribnitz.de/
Contact the organiser

Gallery in the monastery

Im Kloster 9
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


+49 (0)3821 4701
https://www.galerie-ribnitz.de/