Reading pleasure

1/18/23 to 11/13/24 in Rerik

Books, © K. Grapentin

5.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 22, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Literature

Reads-Reads-Reads

Reading series - Rerik citizens read from books of their choice. Admission: € 5.00 (incl. drink) for the benefit of the library.

18.01.2023 - Sabine Schadte

22.02.2023 - Xenia Fitzner

15.03.2023 - Sylvi Graf

19.04.2023 - Roswitha Thybaut-Belz

10.05.2023 - Pupils of the 10th class of the free school Rerik

06/14/2023 - Dr. Karen Michels

07/05/2023 - Karen Siegert

20.09.2023 - Christian Paplowski

10/25/2023 - Erik Pfotenhauer

08.11.2023 - Potpourri of all readers of the year

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

5.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

House of encounter "Kösterschün

Dünenstraße 4a
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 (0) 38296 78429
http://www.rerik.de
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Rerik

Dünenstraße 7
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Marita Helbig

5/17/24 to 6/29/24

Flora's kiss on clay and cloth

Read more: "Flora's kiss on clay and cloth"

11/8/22 to 8/8/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"

11/8/22 to 8/22/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"