Bus tour: South Sweden

5/2/24 to 7/25/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Bus-Rundfahrt: Kopenhagen

from 80.00 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202406:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 202406:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 202406:40 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

The bus tour takes you to southern Sweden, via Mukran Port (ferry crossing), en route in the Skåne region, Kåseverga (Ales Stenar) and Ystad with free time.

Price: 27 € | child (until 14 y.) 18 €
(Entrance fees not included , passport or identity card required)
Boarding points: Binz/Kleinbahnhof, Binz/Haltestelle Reisebusse, Binz/Großbahnhof, Binz/Dollahner Straße, Prora/Strandweg, Prora/Neue Mitte


Picture gallery

Bus-Rundfahrt: Kopenhagen

Good to know

Prices

80.00 € to 90.00 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 06:40 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Coach stop

Dollahner Straße
18609 Ostseebad Binz


Contact the organiser

Boy Tours

Proraer Chaussee 3g
18609 Ostseebad Binz


kontakt@ruegenrundfahrt.de
+49 38393 32515