Bus tour: Hiddensee Island

4/3/24 to 8/30/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Bus-Rundfahrt: Insel Hiddensee, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus | Ch. Thiele

from 35.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202408:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202408:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202408:55 - 19:55 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

The bus tour takes you to Hiddensee. In Schaprode crossing by ferry, guided tour of the island, free time.

Price: 40 € | child (until 14 y.) 28 €
(Entrance fees not included)
Boarding points: Binz/Kleinbahnhof, Binz/Haltestelle Reisebusse, Binz/Großbahnhof, Binz/Dollahner Straße, Prora/Strandweg, Prora/Neue Mitte


Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

35.00 € to 50.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 08:55 - 16:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 08:55 - 16:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 08:55 - 16:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 08:55 - 16:55 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 08:55 - 19:55 clock
Event Location

Coach stop

Dollahner Straße
18609 Ostseebad Binz


Contact the organiser

Boy Tours

Proraer Chaussee 3g
18609 Ostseebad Binz


kontakt@ruegenrundfahrt.de
+49 38393 32515