Bunker tour

3/28/23 to 12/31/23 in Putgarten

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition, Guided Tours & Tours, Maritime

Tour of the former naval command bunker with exhibitions on sea marks, sinking of the Russian sailor "Dispatch" and NVA history.

Good to know

Prices

8,00€ adults

4,00€ Children ( 6-12 years)

4,00€ dog

5,00€ Group (from 20 persons per person and registration required)

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 12:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Arkona bunker and naval command bunker

18556 Putgarten


info@kap-arkona.de
49 38391 43 46 60
http://www.kap-arkona.de
Contact the organiser

Tourismusgesellschaft mbH Cape Arkona

Am Parkplatz 1
18556 Putgarten


info@kap-arkona.de
03 83 91 - 13 0 37
https://www.kap-arkona.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Peter Steineke

5/5/24 to 9/29/24

Exhibition "Three Sides" by Peter Steineke

Read more: "Exhibition "Three Sides" by Peter Steineke"
© Martin Hagemann

1/1/24 to 12/31/24

Over the horizon

Read more: "Over the horizon"
© Pferdetheater

7/3/24 to 8/28/24

Watching the theater horses in training

Read more: "Watching the theater horses in training"