Day trip Bodden trip by boat and artist colony Ahrenshoop

4/4/23 to 10/31/23 in Graal-Müritz

from 29.00 €

Show all prices

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Bus and boat tour with Rostock Transfer Service

The trip goes by bus to Wustrow, where you then change to an excursion steamer.
Then enjoy the dreamlike Bodden trip to Born, through the Neuendorfer Bülten.
Afterwards you will continue by bus from Born to Ahrenshoop.
There you will have an individual break in the artists' colony.

Return is approx. 16:00 o'clock.

Image rights @Jan Dzarnowski

Good to know

Prices

29.00 € to 57.00 €

From 29.00 €
From 53.00 €
From 57.00 €

Please only with advance reservation at the Haus des Gastes!

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 09:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Rostock Transfer Service

Doberaner Straße 120
18057 Rostock


Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 9/18/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/9/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/22/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"