Bike tour Mönchgut

5/8/24 to 10/23/24 in Middelhagen

Radwanderung_Lars, © Lars Wehrmann

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 8, 202409:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202409:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202409:30 - 13:30 clock
display all other dates
Cycling

Cycling in the land of the Poken

Eventful cycling tour on the Mönchgut with a lot of interesting facts about the history of the country and its people and all that we encounter, route 27 km

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

with spa card free of charge

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

Tourist Information Middelhagen

Dorfstraße 4
18586 Middelhagen


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
03830866010
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Mönchgut

Dorfstr. 4
18586 Ostseebad Mönchgut


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
+49 38308 66010
https://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Island of Rügen, Vorpommern

© TZ Wismar, Danny Winkler

5/7/24 to 5/8/24

St. Marien church tower - 3D film "Bruno Backstein", dialog of the spirit with light installation

Read more: "St. Marien church tower - 3D film "Bruno Backstein", dialog of the spirit with light installation"
Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

3/25/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 2:30 pm

Read more: "Harbor tour 2:30 pm"

1/24/24 to 12/18/24

Experience dance with Vitalitanz

Read more: "Experience dance with Vitalitanz"