The beauty of simple things

3/28/24 to 4/28/24 in Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

1305 Galerie Schnepel-k©Paul Schreyer ( Darf für Website genutzt werden)

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202415:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 202415:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 202415:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Craftsmanship from 15 countries from Morocco to Eastern Europe

Exhibition opening: March 28, 2024 at 6 p.m.

Picture gallery

1305 Galerie Schnepel-k©Paul Schreyer ( Darf für Website genutzt werden)

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 15:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Schnepel Gallery III

Weg zum Kiel 2
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


+49 (0)38220 679575
Contact the organiser

Schnepel Gallery III

Weg zum Kiel 2
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


+49 (0)38220 679575

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Nana Vossen

3/26/24 to 10/31/24

AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux

Read more: "AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

3/24/24 to 6/3/24

Young art from Northern Europe

Read more: "Young art from Northern Europe"
© Friedemann Löber

3/10/24 to 6/3/24

Manfred Prinz

Read more: "Manfred Prinz"