Fun for children on Ueckermünde beach

6/12/24 to 9/13/24 in Ueckermünde

20220715_111620

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Creative Design, Outdoor Activity

Small competitions, games, painting and handicrafts

Children's fun on the beach with small competitions, games, painting and crafts for all ages.

There is a tent with tables and benches to protect against too much sun and water from above. The tent is located at the back of the lifeguard.

Picture gallery

20220715_111620
beach-autumn-16

Good to know

Prices

free event

Children's fun on the beach with small competitions, games, painting and crafts for all ages.

There is a tent with tables and benches to protect against too much sun and water from above. The tent is located at the back of the lifeguard.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


+49 39771 28484

Events

in the region Vorpommern

1/3/24 to 12/31/24

Exciting brewery tour at 2:00 pm

Read more: "Exciting brewery tour at 2:00 pm"
© GMG/Wally Pruß

4/1/24 to 10/31/24

Greifswald Old Town Tour

Read more: "Greifswald Old Town Tour"
© Wehrmann

5/2/24 to 10/17/24

Ranger hike around Thiessow

Read more: "Ranger hike around Thiessow"