Hunters of the night - family tour

7/3/24 to 9/25/24 in Kratzeburg

Bat, © B. Lüthi Herrmann

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature

From sonar and insect trapping to research - on this tour you will learn everything about the fascination of bats.

Distance: 2 km, duration: 1.5 hours

We are happy to receive a donation for our environmental education and public relations work.

If you have any questions, please contact us by telephone: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on 0385 588 636-31. Messages left on the answering machine will not be taken into account.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 19:00 - 20:30 clock
Event Location

Visitor centre “Flatterhus Kratzeburg“

Dorfstraße 31
17237 Kratzeburg


+49 39822 29 665
Contact the organiser

Müritz National Park Authority

Schloßplatz 3
17237 Hohenzieritz


poststelle@npa-mueritz.mvnet.de
039824 / 252-0
http://www.mueritz-nationalpark.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

5/1/24 to 9/27/24

"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

Read more: ""Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle""
© Monika Höffgen

6/6/24 to 7/25/24

Guided nature walk in Krakow am See

Read more: "Guided nature walk in Krakow am See"
Kingfisher tour, © Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Kingfisher tour

Read more: "Kingfisher tour"