Antique & Flea Market Kasnevitz

5/1/24 to 9/28/24 in Putbus

Antique and Troedelmarkt Kasnevitz, © Veranstaltungsservice Rogge

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival

The market takes place every Wednesday and Saturday from May 1 to September 28, 2024 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. 18581 Kasnevitz Waldsiedlung (sports field area) Your heart beats for the charm of the old, you have a soft spot for beautiful old things, then our market is the right place for you. Do you like the smell of old wood and leather? Do you particularly enjoy holding an old and valuable piece in your hands? Then you've come to the right place! At our markets you will find antiques - pictures - jewelry - coins - old books - postcards - porcelain - pieces of furniture and many individual items for enthusiasts and much more. Come along and browse to your heart's content.

Do you like the smell of old wood and leather? Do you particularly enjoy holding an old and valuable piece in your hands? Then you've come to the right place! At our markets you will find antiques - pictures - jewelry - coins - old books - postcards - porcelain - pieces of furniture and many individual items for enthusiasts and much more.

Come along and browse to your heart's content.

The market takes place every Wednesday and Saturday from May 1 to September 28, 2024 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Location: 18581 Kasnevitz Waldsiedlung (sports field area)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Waldsiedlung 24
18581 Putbus


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© KV Mönchgut

6/23/24

Mönchguter Lauschrausch

Read more: "Mönchguter Lauschrausch"
© Reimann

6/23/24

MidsummerRemise Gutsanlage Streu

Read more: "MidsummerRemise Gutsanlage Streu"
© Evangelische Kirchengemeinden Altenkirchen & Wiek

6/22/24

Village and parish festival: St. John's festival and concert

Read more: "Village and parish festival: St. John's festival and concert"