Everything paletti

6/2/24 to 7/28/24 in Klausdorf

© Kunst und Kultur im Vorpommernhuse.V.

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 202414:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Till's "fresh fish" meet Rainer's "expressive" Fischland Darß; Till Dörner, Kritzmow, graphic designer and Rainer Dörner, Ahrenshoop, in the Vorpommernhus .

Using various techniques, Till Dörner creates a "colorful world full of tragedies, comedies and special stories", playfully imaginative, peculiar sea creatures emerge: non-swimmer fish, tango fish, good night fish and saloon lions. In his long artistic history, Rainer Dörner has found his way to expressive, abstract painting: from being a sign painter at DEWAG, detours to spikes and cinder track at the 1964 OLYMPIA in Tokyo, graphic design studies in Heiligendamm, membership of the VBK of the GDR, poster design for the Volkstheater Rostock and Hansa Rostock, to the studio in Ahrenshoop to the cat and his love of Fischland. Father and son meet in the Werkstatt gallery in the Vorpommernhus in Klausdorf.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Eberhard Wolf Lincke

Barhöfter Str. 4
18445 Klausdorf


dagmar.lincke@t-online.de
038323259930
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Lennart Zech

5/31/24 to 6/2/24

Yoga on the water // Harbor Days 2024

Read more: "Yoga on the water // Harbor Days 2024"
© Heiko Preller

6/2/24

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Organ Festival

Read more: "Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Organ Festival"

6/3/24

eat.READ.sleep. Podcast session at the OZEANEUM

Read more: "eat.READ.sleep. Podcast session at the OZEANEUM"